Unternehmenssteuerung

Bereichsleiter Unternehmenssteuerung

Name
Bartholomäus Hesse
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-175
E-Mail
bartholomaeus.hesse@vb-bbs.de

Assistenz Unternehmenssteuerung

Name
Veronika Karthaus
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-178
E-Mail
veronika.karthaus@vb-bbs.de

Team Unternehmenssteuerung

Name
Miriam Blüggel
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-157
E-Mail
miriam.blueggel@vb-bbs.de
Name
Marion Gerken
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-181
E-Mail
marion.gerken@vb-bbs.de
Name
Christiane Marx
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-179
E-Mail
christiane.marx@vb-bbs.de

Abteilungsleiter EDV-Organisation

Name
Markus Korte
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-351
E-Mail
markus.korte@vb-bbs.de

Team EDV-Organisation

Name
Christian Müller
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-300
E-Mail
christian.mueller@vb-bbs.de
Name
Evelyn Pfeiffer
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-192
E-Mail
evelyn.pfeiffer@vb-bbs.de
Name
Mike Rademacher
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-174
E-Mail
mike.rademacher@vb-bbs.de

Abteilungsleiterin Gebäudemanagement

Name
Dagmar Göbel
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-246
E-Mail
dagmar.goebel@vb-bbs.de

Team Gebäudemanagement

Name
Matthias Rücker
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-136
E-Mail
matthias.ruecker@vb-bbs.de
Name
Heinrich Schröter
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-553
E-Mail
heinrich.schroeter@vb-bbs.de
Name
Waldemar Sidorkin
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-585
E-Mail
waldemar.sidorkin@vb.bbs.de
Name
Hans-Werner Wessel
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-128
E-Mail
hans-werner.wessel@vb-bbs.de

Abteilungsleiter Vertriebssteuerung

Name
Witali Hoppe
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-169
E-Mail
witali.hoppe@vb-bbs.de
Name
Markus Vorderwülbecke
Bild
Telefon
05258/ 502-168
E-Mail
markus.vorderwuelbecke@vb-bbs.de