Unternehmensservice

Bereichsleiter Unternehmensservice

Name
Johannes Dohle
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-242
E-Mail
johannes.dohle@vb-bbs.de

Markt-Service-Center

Abteilungsleiter

Name
Karl-Heinz Funke
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-310
E-Mail
karl-heinz.funke@vb-bbs.de
Name
Maria Bödefeld
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-0
E-Mail
maria.boedefeld@vb-bbs.de
Name
Annette Brandenburg
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-820
E-Mail
annette.brandenburg@vb-bbs.de
Name
Bärbel Gundrum
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-341
E-Mail
baerbel.gundrum@vb-bbs.de
Name
Sigrid Hennecke
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-238
E-Mail
sigrid.hennecke@vb-bbs.de
Name
Martina Jansen
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-227
E-Mail
martina.jansen@vb-bbs.de
Name
Elke Kluth
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-106
E-Mail
elke.kluth@vb-bbs.de
Name
Sabine Kraushaar
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-343
E-Mail
sabine.kraushaar@vb-bbs.de
Name
Gisela Koch
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-821
E-Mail
gisela.koch@vb-bbs.de
Name
Barbara Lahme
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-227
E-Mail
barbara.lahme@vb-bbs.de
Name
Claudia Lietmann
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-106
E-Mail
claudia.lietmann@vb-bbs.de
Name
Christian Pape
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-831
E-Mail
christian.pape@vb-bbs.de
Name
Birgit Poßienke
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-315
E-Mail
birgit.possienke@vb-bbs.de
Name
Ursula Schilling
Bild
Telefon
02961/ 796-216
E-Mail
ursula.schilling@vb-bbs.de
Name
Simone Schubert
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-562
E-Mail
simone.schubert@vb-bbs.de
Name
Christina Susewind
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-820
E-Mail
christina.susewind@vb-bbs.de
Name
Lothar Wierzbicki
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-830
E-Mail
lothar.wierzbicki@vb-bbs.de

Ihr Team im Rechnungswesen

Name
Thomas Berghoff-Mertens
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-834
E-Mail
thomas.berghoff-mertens@vb-bbs.de
Name
Heike Schneidermann
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-245
E-Mail
heike.schneidermann@vb-bbs.de
Name
Tamara Scholle
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-833
E-Mail
tamara.scholle@vb-bbs.de
Name
Ingrid Suchanek
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-562
E-Mail
ingrid.suchanek@vb-bbs.de
Name
Norbert Tolksdorf
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-833
E-Mail
norbert.tolksdorf@vb-bbs.de
Name
Elisabeth Wibbeke
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-835
E-Mail
elisabeth.wibbeke@vb-bbs.de