Stabsbereich

Ihr Team im Bereich Revision

Abteilungsleiter

Name
Joachim Koch
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-320
E-Mail
joachim.koch@vb-bbs.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Name
Karl Robrecht
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-188
E-Mail
karl.robrecht@vb-bbs.de
Name
Gerlinde Föckeler
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-322
E-Mail
gerlinde.foeckeler@vb-bbs.de
Name
Aileen Donner
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-837
E-Mail
aileen.donner@vb-bbs.de

Rechtsabteilung

Abteilungsleitung

Name
Bettina Steden
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-113
E-Mail
bettina.steden@vb-bbs.de
Name
Judith Dolle
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-102
E-Mail
judith.dolle@vb-bbs.de
Name
Martin Karthaus
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-170
E-Mail
martin.karthaus@vb-bbs.de
Name
Gisela Kitzhöfer
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-323
E-Mail
gisela.kitzhoefer@vb-bbs.de
Name
Yvonne Kuroczik
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-171
E-Mail
yvonne.kuroczik@vb-bbs.de
Name
Tanja Otte
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-169
E-Mail
tanja.otte@vb-bbs.de

Prozessmanagement

Abteilungsleitung

Name
Jürgen Pachur
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502 - 160
E-Mail
juergen.pachur@vb-bbs.de
Name
Petra Gödde
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-186
E-Mail
petra.goedde@vb-bbs.de
Name
Rolf Kramps
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-138
E-Mail
rolf.kramps@vb-bbs.de
Name
Tobias Ikemeyer
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-184
E-Mail
tobias.ikemeyer@vb-bbs.de
Name
Birgit Preuß
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-241
E-Mail
birgit.preuß@vb-bbs.de
Name
Roland Schönfelder
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-139
E-Mail
roland.schoenfelder@vb-bbs.de
Name
Manuela Witthaut
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-185
E-Mail
manuela.witthaut@vb-bbs.de

Vorstandsstab

Abteilungsleitung

Name
Heike Heinemann
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-140
E-Mail
heike.heinemann@vb-bbs.de

Ihr Team im Vorstandssekretariat

Name
Gaby Alpmann
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-100
E-Mail
gaby.alpmann@vb-bbs.de
Name
Stefanie Kiefer
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-143
E-Mail
stefanie.kiefer@vb-bbs.de

Ihr Team in der Telefonzentrale

Name
Sabine Hecker
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-994
E-Mail
sabine.hecker@vb-bbs.de
Name
Leni Köhnhorn
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-153
E-Mail
leni.koehnhorn@vb-bbs.de
Name
Rita Kramer
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-995
E-Mail
rita.kramer@vb-bbs.de