Kreditrisikomanagement

Bereichsleiterin Kreditrisikomanagement

Name
Barbara Leismann
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-255
E-Mail
barbara.leismann@vb-bbs.de

Ihr Team im Kreditrisikomanagement

Name
Stefan Beesten
Bild
Telefon
02961/ 796-250
E-Mail
stefan.beesten@vb-bbs.de
Name
Derya Bornemann
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-251
E-Mail
derya.bornemann@vb-bbs.de
Name
Franz Forstmann
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-261
E-Mail
franz.forstmann@vb-bbs.de
Name
Birgit Tausch
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-253
E-Mail
birgit.tausch@vb-bbs.de
Name
Lea Thiel
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-256
E-Mail
lea.thiel@vb-bbs.de
Name
Joachim Wundling
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-254
E-Mail
joachim.wundling@vb-bbs.de