Marktfolge - Kredit

Bereichsleiter Marktfolge - Kredit

Abteilungsleitung

Name
Christoph Wenke
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-196
E-Mail
christoph.wenke@vb-bbs.de

Ihr Team in der Marktfolge

Name
Helmut Dören
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-175
E-Mail
helmut.doeren@vb-bbs.de
Name
Ingrid Dreising
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-183
E-Mail
ingrid.dreising@vb-bbs.de
Name
Verena Eckert
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-235
E-Mail
verena.eckert@vb-bbs.de
Name
Irene Friedrich
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-233
E-Mail
irene.friedrich@vb-bbs.de
Name
Julia Gerlach
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-195
E-Mail
julia.gerlach@vb-bbs.de
Name
Dagmar Göke
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-167
E-Mail
dagmar.goeke@vb-bbs.de
Name
Andreas Kaup
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-165
E-Mail
andreas.kaup@vb-bbs.de
Name
Daniela Knoche
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-232
E-Mail
daniela.knoche@vb-bbs.de
Name
Sabina Krüger
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-184
E-Mail
sabina.krueger@vb-bbs.de
Name
Nadine Kues
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-234
E-Mail
nadine.kues@vb-bbs.de
Name
Astrid Kubat
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-156
E-Mail
astrid.kubat@vb-bbs.de
Name
Karin Kunze
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-122
E-Mail
karin.kunze@vb-bbs.de
Name
Bernhard Leifeld
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-159
E-Mail
bernhard.leifeld@vb-bbs.de
Name
Stefan Meis
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-160
E-Mail
stefan.meis@vb-bbs.de
Name
Melina Menne
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-180
E-Mail
melina.menne@vb-bbs.de
Name
Johannes Plate
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-194
E-Mail
johannes.plate@vb-bbs.de
Name
Karin Schlüter-Rose
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-167
E-Mail
karin.schlueter-rose@vb-bbs.de
Name
Andrea Schulte
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-190
E-Mail
andrea.schulte@vb-bbs.de
Name
Anton Schumacher
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-158
E-Mail
anton.schumacher@vb-bbs.de
Name
Ines Schwerter
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-154
E-Mail
ines.schwerter@vb-bbs.de
Name
Stefan Stork
Bild
Telefon
02951/ 977-185
E-Mail
stefan.stork@vb-bbs.de
Name
Angelika Stümpel
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-152
E-Mail
angelika.stuempel@vb-bbs.de