Marketing & Kommunikation

Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation

Name
Tina Niemann
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-133
E-Mail
tina.niemann@vb-bbs.de

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Name
Marianne Witt-Stuhr
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-131
E-Mail
marianne.witt-stuhr@vb-bbs.de

Team Marketing & Werbung

Name
Antje Figge-Rohde
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-112
E-Mail
antje.figge-rohde@vb-bbs.de
Name
Eva Kleff
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-123
Mobile
0176 / 99982628
Fax
02961 / 796-201
E-Mail
eva.kleff@vb-bbs.de
Name
Gabriele Reuter
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-130
E-Mail
gabriele.reuter@vb-bbs.de
Name
Sophie Stöver
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-132
E-Mail
sophie.stoever@vb-bbs.de
Name
Carolin Susewind
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-124
E-Mail
carolin.susewind@vb-bbs.de