Bereichsleiter

Bereichsleiter Privatkunden

Name
Andreas Decker
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-220
E-Mail
andreas.decker@vb-bbs.de

Bereichsleiter Unternehmensservice

Name
Johannes Dohle
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-242
E-Mail
johannes.dohle@vb-bbs.de

Bereichsleiter Firmenkunden

Name
Bernhard Funke
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-151
E-Mail
bernhard.funke@vb-bbs.de

Bereichsleiterin Vorstandsstab

Name
Heike Heinemann
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-140
E-Mail
heike.heinemann@vb-bbs.de

Bereichsleiter Unternehmenssteuerung

Name
Bartholomäus Hesse
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-175
E-Mail
bartholomaeus.hesse@vb-bbs.de

Bereichsleiterin Kreditrisikomanagement

Name
Barbara Leismann
Bild
Telefon
02961 / 796-255
E-Mail
barbara.leismann@vb-bbs.de

Bereichsleiter Personal

Name
Hans-Wilhelm Meier
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502-176
E-Mail
hans-wilhelm.meier@vb-bbs.de

Bereichsleiter Prozessmanagement

Name
Jürgen Pachur
Bild
Telefon
05258 / 502 - 160
E-Mail
juergen.pachur@vb-bbs.de

Bereichsleiter Marktfolge

Name
Christoph Wenke
Bild
Telefon
02951 / 977-196
E-Mail
christoph.wenke@vb-bbs.de