Unsere Auszubildenden

3. Ausbildungsjahr

Name
Rene Benteler
Bild
E-Mail
rene.benteler@vb-bbs.de
Name
Vanessa Beuth
Bild
E-Mail
vanessa.beuth@vb-bbs.de
Name
Jennifer Dahl
Bild
E-Mail
jennifer.dahl@vb-bbs.de
Name
Melike Ersavas
Bild
E-Mail
melike.ersavas@vb-bbs.de
Name
Moritz Gügel
Bild
E-Mail
moritz.guegel@vb-bbs.de
Name
Lukas Höber
Bild
E-Mail
lukas.hoeber@vb-bbs.de
Name
Leon Kahrig
Bild
E-Mail
leon.kahrig@vb-bbs.de
Name
Peter Koliana
Bild
E-Mail
peter.koliana@vb-bbs.de
Name
Alexander Luis
Bild
E-Mail
alexander.luis@vb-bbs.de
Name
Laura Spiekermann
Bild
E-Mail
laura.spiekermann@vb-bbs.de
Name
Selina Weber
Bild
E-Mail
selina.weber@vb-bbs.de

2. Ausbildungsjahr

Name
Johanna Maria Cramer
Bild
E-Mail
johanna-maria.cramer@vb-bbs.de
Name
Natalie Fustmann
Bild
E-Mail
natalie.fustmann@vb-bbs.de
Name
Paul Glahe
Bild
E-Mail
paul.glahe@vb-bbs.de
Name
Joel Glahn
Bild
E-Mail
joel.glahn@vb-bbs.de
Name
Anika Großblotekamp
Bild
E-Mail
anika.grossblotekamp@vb-bbs.de
Name
Marie-Lea Hegers
Bild
E-Mail
marie-lea.hegers@vb-bbs.de
Name
Timo Höber
Bild
E-Mail
timo.hoeber@vb-bbs.de
Name
Marvin Huschen
Bild
E-Mail
marvin.huschen@vb-bbs.de
Name
Julia Majer
Bild
E-Mail
julia.majer@vb-bbs.de
Name
Dennis Trinz
Bild
E-Mail
dennis.trinz@vb-bbs.de
Name
Laurine Wähner
Bild
E-Mail
laurine.waehner@vb-bbs.de
Name
Alexandra Volmari
Bild
E-Mail
alexandra.volmari@vb-bbs.de

1. Ausbildungsjahr

Name
Thomas Adrian
Bild
E-Mail
thomas.adrian@vb-bbs.de
Name
Annika Becker
Bild
E-Mail
annika.becker@vb-bbs.de
Name
Lukas Berger
Bild
E-Mail
lukas.berger@vb-bbs.de
Name
Katrin Bienek
Bild
E-Mail
katrin.bienek@vb-bbs.de
Name
Jessica Geier
Bild
E-Mail
jessica.geier@vb-bbs.de
Name
Max-Leon Grieger
Bild
E-Mail
max-leon.grieger@vb-bbs.de
Name
Sabrina Müller
Bild
E-Mail
sabrina.mueller@vb-bbs.de
Name
Moritz Pohl
Bild
E-Mail
moritz.pohl@vb-bbs.de
Name
Leon Röttger
Bild
E-Mail
leon.roettger@vb-bbs.de
Name
Jan Rüsing
Bild
E-Mail
jan.ruesing@vb-bbs.de
Name
Lisa Schlechter
Bild
E-Mail
lisa.schlechter@vb-bbs.de